Struggle

I have been struggling lately. With EVERYTHING. My rhythm was thrown off and I can’t seem to grasp it at all. One week rolls into the next with no rest or even a time to pause for a deep breath. My love of crafting is slowly drowning. It is being suffocated with dishes that need to be done and laundry waiting to be folded. Even when I have the time or energy to craft it feels un-satisfying. How can I justify spending time on me when I have so many more that require my time and energy? I just want to be free of the burden I feel to have it all in and under control. Somehow I am now a lesser person because I lost my balance and have fallen flat. Some how I need to get up and finish my race. Or at least make my race worth running. Im not alone in this right?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

